Chippy Perfection!

I have an item in the works.  It’s 99% complete, I just can’t seem to find the time to wrap up that last 1%.  I tend to think it’s because then I have to say goodbye to this wonderful piece.  I may mourn it’s passing through my hands…  Bright side?  Someone else will be able to enjoy it for all eternity!  In the meantime, I wanted to give you a little nugget…

Preview

A perfect amount of chippy goodness!  Stay tuned for the complete post on this piece coming soon.

If you haven’t signed up to follow my blog, please do so – I’d love to have you!  Just click the “Follow” button to the right to receive updated posts via email.  Thanks for stopping by!

Signature2

Linking To:

Leave a Reply

